SLBA Members

Action Center

Action Center

The Action Center’s mission is to provide an immediate and compassionate response to those in our community experiencing hardship and by offering the resources and services needed to stabilize lives and promote pathways to lasting c...
Ageless Face and Skin

Ageless Face and Skin

Ageless Face and Skin Cynthia Schmitz 303.918.9693 AgelessFaceAndSkin@gmail.com 1990 S Garrison St.Lakewood, CO  80227
All Comforting Things (ACT)

All Comforting Things (ACT)

Dedicated to bringing comfort, encouragement and kindness by giving hand crafted items to individuals in need. All Comforting Things Judy Harty www.actofcolorado.com 303.934.3689 jaharty@comcast.net actofcolo@gmail.com ...
American Dream Mortgage

American Dream Mortgage

Robert Ripe 720.517.2500 RRipe@LoanClose.com 5949 S Kipling Pkwy, #325Lakewood, CO  80227
Bear Creek Water & Sanitation District

Bear Creek Water & Sanitation District

Jan Walker 303.986.3442 JanWalker@BearCreekWater.org 2517 S Flower St.Lakewood, CO  80227
Boys & Girls Club of Metro Denver

Boys & Girls Club of Metro Denver

Ben Fiscus 303.446.6798BenF@bgemd.org 2017 W 9th AveDenver, CO  80204
Braddock-Harrison Insurance Agency

Braddock-Harrison Insurance Agency

Karen Harrison,  SLBA Board Member Lakewood City Council:  Ward 5 303-986-0031 kharrison@kbhagency.com 1690 Kipling StLakewood, CO 80215
Bruce Aaron Insurance Company

Bruce Aaron Insurance Company

As your local Farmers® agent in Lakewood, CO, I help customers like you identify the insurance coverage that best fits your needs. This process is straightforward and personalized to help make you smarter about insurance. I have the knowledge and experience ...
City of Lakewood: Economic Development

City of Lakewood: Economic Development

Robert Smith - Economic Development Manager http://www.lakewood.org/City_Managers_Office/Economic_Development/Lakewood_Economic_Development.aspx 303-987-7732 rsmith@lakewood.org ed@lakewood.org 480 S. Allison ParkwayLakewood,...
Community Resident - Dale Trone

Community Resident - Dale Trone

303.981.9161 Trone_DA@hotmail.com 8803 W Warren DrLakewood, CO  80227
Community Resident - Delbert & Joann Roupp

Community Resident - Delbert & Joann Roupp

303-987-9434 djroupp@comcast.net 6111 W. Evans Pl  Lakewood, CO 80236
Community Resident - George T. Kowach

Community Resident - George T. Kowach

SLBA Board Member 303-903-6985 TKowach@gmail.com 2580 S Garland St.Lakewood, CO  80227
Community Resident - Henry Hollender

Community Resident - Henry Hollender

720.201.5170 9201 W Tennessee Ave.Lakewood, CO  80226
Community Resident - Lynnda Gies

Community Resident - Lynnda Gies

303-898-1313gies1313@aol.com 10181 W. Evans Ave.Lakewood, CO 80227
Community Resident - Lynnda Gies

Community Resident - Lynnda Gies

303.898.1313gies1313@aol.com Community Resident
Community Resident - Sue King

Community Resident - Sue King

303-986-1098susaneking70@msn.com 9637 W. Ohio AveLakewood, CO 80226
Country Village HOA

Country Village HOA

Marietta Clare 303.523.2700mmc@mkclare.com 2372 S Holland StLakewood, CO  80227
DAR:  Daughters of the American Revolution

DAR: Daughters of the American Revolution

Blue Spruce Chapter Beverly Mendicello  bmendi@msn.com Sherry Coulter stc105@msn.com
DBR Sales & Installation

DBR Sales & Installation

Damion Rice 303-507-1431dric3285@yahoo.com 5345 W Shirley Pl.Lakewood, CO  80232
Easterseals Colorado

Easterseals Colorado

Ross Howell 303.233.1666RHowell@EastersealsColorado.org 393 S Harlan St., Ste. 190Lakewood, CO  80226
Eaton Senior Communities, Inc.

Eaton Senior Communities, Inc.

Kate West Kate.Ellen.West@gmail.com 333 S Eaton StLakewood, CO  80226
EDP Management Group

EDP Management Group

Karen Morgan Karen Morgan has over 20 years of experience as a Geographic Information System (GIS) Specialist, with broad capabilities in geoscience, project management and database management. While working toward her Master of Science in Geology...
Edward Jones Investments

Edward Jones Investments

Josh Caucutt 720.638-4231Josh.Caucutt@EdwardJones.com 710 Kipling St., Ste 407Lakewood, CO  80215
FirstBank

FirstBank

Paula Claussen 303-987-1000Paula.claussen@eFirstBank.com 1940 S. Kipling Pkwy.Lakewood, CO  80215
Front Range Lumber

Front Range Lumber

John Gunzner & John Gunzner, Jr. 303-988-5980 frlco@msn.com 1741 S. Wadsworth Blvd  Lakewood, CO 80232
Hal Winslow

Hal Winslow

Insurance www.HalWinslow.com 720.773.3719Hal@HalWinslow.com 5125 S Kipling Pkwy, Ste 340Littleton, CO  80127
HomeSmart Realty

HomeSmart Realty

Robert Ed Werner ModestLuxuryHomes.com 720-588-8720Robert@ModestLuxuryHomes.com 1865 S. Teller St.Lakewood, CO 80232
Jefferson County Library Foundation

Jefferson County Library Foundation

Jo Schantz Jo Schantz is executive director of the Jefferson County Library Foundation, and she has more than 20 years of senior-level experience in management, fundraising and communications. She has held leadership positions in a number of Denver-area...
Lakewood Mayor Adam Paul

Lakewood Mayor Adam Paul

303.987.7040 APaul@Lakewood.org 480 S Allison PkwyLakewood, CO  80226
Lakewood Memory Care

Lakewood Memory Care

Kate Van Fleet 720-697-3976 marketing@lakewoodmemory.com 8201 W Jewell AveLakewood, CO  80232
Lakewood Police Department

Lakewood Police Department

303-987-7111 445 S. Allison Parkway  Lakewood, CO 80226
Organo Gold

Organo Gold

Elizabeth Duff-Lamb Liz.Duff23@gmail.com 4314 S Alkire Ct Morrison, CO  80465
Piano and Flute Instructor

Piano and Flute Instructor

Mary Beth Vargo,  SLBA Board Member 720-220-8170 mbvargo01@yahoo.com 14081 W. Amherst Ave Lakewood, CO 80228
Ralston House

Ralston House

Jennifer Kemps 720.898.6741 JKemps@Arvada.org 10795 W 58th AveArvada, CO  80002
Re/Max Professionals

Re/Max Professionals

Darcy Keady, SLBA Board Member 303-881-4526DarcyKeady@gmail.com 143 Union Blvd. #120 Lakewood, CO  80228
Re/Max Professionals

Re/Max Professionals

Tim Keady www.TimKeady.com 303-881-3466 keady@aol.com 143 Union Blvd. #120Lakewood, CO  80228
Recycled Mat-ters

Recycled Mat-ters

Gordon Seufert,  SLBA Board Member www.RecycledMat-ters.com Recycled Mat-ters does just that: Recycles & refurbishes products destined for premature waste-stream demise in landfills. Our primary products are sought by business offices, ...
Sotiros & Sotiros, LLC

Sotiros & Sotiros, LLC

Richard Sotiros and Samuel C. Sotiros www.sotiros.com 303-716-0581 Richard Sotiros richard.sotiros@sotiros.com Samuel Sotiros  sam.sotiros@sotiros.com  Polly Sotiros Polly.Sotiros@Sotiros.com 2255 S. Wadsworth Blvd. #106  ...
Southern Gables Neighborhood Association

Southern Gables Neighborhood Association

Doug Whitten, President; SLBA President 303-986-7157 whittend@comcast.net PO Box 36072  Denver, CO 80236
Unbridled Wealth

Unbridled Wealth

Jason K. Powers, Wealth Advisor wealth.jasonkpowers.com At Unbridled Wealth, we teach individuals and business about the flow of money. Most people have money that flows away from them. We teach them how to reverse that process and create...
Voytek Bobak, DMD MS Orthodontist

Voytek Bobak, DMD MS Orthodontist

303-988-0844 1840 S. Wadsworth BlvdLakewood, CO 80232
West Metro Fire Department

West Metro Fire Department

Honorary Member www.westmetrofire.org 303-989-4307 433 W. Allison Parkway Lakewood, CO 80226
Westwoods Community Church

Westwoods Community Church

Rick Schmitz, PastorJoe Brooks 303.279.1616 Rick@WestworodsCommunityChurch.org Joe@WestwoodsCommunityChurch.org 7700 W Woodard Dr.Lakewood, CO  80227